Grand Rapids Beer City Beer Fest Grand Rapids Beer City Beer Fest
 
Beer Tasting Beer Tasting Beer Tasting

BEER PUBLICATIONS

All About Beer                       http://allaboutbeer.com
American Brewer                   http://www.americanbrewer.com
Beer Advocate                      http://beeradvocate.com/mag/
Beer Magazine                      http://www.thebeermag.com
Brewing News                       http://brewingnews.com
Draft Magazine                      http://draftmag.com
Great Lakes Brewing News     http://www.brewingnews.com/greatlakes/
Imbibe Magazine                    http://imbibemagazine.com
Michigan Beer Guide               http://www.michiganbeerguide.com
Mid-Atlantic Brewing News     http://www.brewingnews.com/mid-atlantic/
Modern Dunkard Magazine     http://www.drunkard.com
Southern Brew News              http://www.brewingnews.com/southernbrew/

BEER CULTURE

Beer Basics                            http://www.beerbasics.com
Beer Expert                            http://www.beerexpert.co.uk
Beer Connoisseur                    http://www.beerconnoisseur.com
Beer Tutor                              http://www.beertutor.com
Beer of the Month Club            http://www.beermonthclub.com
Beer Tasting                          http://www.tastings.com/beer/index.html
Pink Boots Society                 http://pinkbootssociety.org
Rate Beer                                http://www.ratebeer.com 
Real Beer                                 http://www.realbeer.com
Taplister                                  http://www.taplister.com
Women Enjoying Beer              http://womenenjoyingbeer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Previous
Next
Close Move